OUCH!

24 hours of airports and airplanes will do that to you.  I haven’t really cried from pain in a long time, but you’re damn right I did going across the Pacific.  My tailbone is killing me.  And for me, with pain comes the oh so fun nausea, made even more fun from motion sickness.

Oh well.  I’m safely in Korea now.  One day this week I’ll actually figure out where I’m living and the easiest way to get to my doc’s office.  Or one of them at least.   Getting there isn’t bad, the problem is getting home.  I don’t have any idea what part of Daejeon I’m in.

Leave a Reply

