Gabapentin

I called the doctor today. Luckily she didn’t give me a hassle about the Gabapentin.  I know it’ll take a bit for it to kick in. But I know I need to do whatever I can to get this flare under control. I don’t want it to go on and on, especially with me heading back to work in he near future.

All in all, I’m just trying to work through the pain and keep as active as I can. I’m hoping that this will not get much worse. I think if I can keep moving I can keep this under control.

One thought on “Gabapentin

  1. Thank you Gabapentin. I seem to have gained about 10 pounds since starting you. That is if the doctors’ scales can be trusted. This is not what I needed.

Leave a Reply

