Cats and Legs and Knees, Oh My

Hello flare up.  Why?  Oh cat scratch, infection in my leg and knee and knee surgery.

I’m tired but I can’t sleep and I hurt.  Acute pain on top of chronic pain must be one of the worst things in the world.

I am so overwhelmed with life right now.  I don’t know which way is up right now.  To add to the fun, I have to start PT next week for my knee.  I don’t wanna.  I don’t want to deal with the pain.  I know if I don’t the pain will never go away.

So tired.  Just so tired.

Leave a Reply

