Foggy Day

First the good news.  The pain has subsided.  Well, my shoulders are a bit sore from carrying the cats around.  But they made it to Seoul and are in the states now.  I miss them to death.  It’s weird.  They weren’t noisy, but it seems so much more quiet in here.

The bad news.  My head is a mess.  I start something then I forget what I’m doing so I start doing something else.  I feel like I’m getting nothing done.  Tomorrow I’ll pick up some more boxes at the grocery store.  I don’t have an apartment in Hong Kong yet but my boss is going to start looking Monday.   And I’m going to spend some time doing that too.  That’s one thing Korea has over Hong Kong.  Your housing is taken care of, but it’s usually shitty (see the shoe box I live in now).

Dinner is in the crockpot.  I’m making meatloaf.  Or something like that.  I threw some rice in as a binder.  I used salsa as the liquid.  This is called clean out the fridge and freezer.

Leave a Reply

