Stress

Holy crap does stress send my pain level up.  I have to go back for the scary dentist stuff.  I don’t want to.  I want to go to the arboretum and walk in the sun, even if it’s on the cool side.

I see my rheumy later this week.  My pain levels really haven’t gone down.  I also have to ask him if it’s OK to get Korea’s new combo tetanus and pertussis booster.  I didn’t even know there was a pertussis booster.  The only vaccine I haven’t had is Hepatitis B.  And I guess I should ask about that too.  That one is a pain because you have to get three shots over a period of time.

Anyhow I’m trying to breathe.  I wish I had a booster med when my pain levels get this high.  I want to cry.  But it’s hard to tell if it’s a dentist I want to cry or a pain I want to cry.

Sometimes I think this whole fibro thing makes you nuckin’ futz.

Leave a Reply

